Sergey Yurievich Kvachadze
Deputy of the General Manager for Safety

Our goal is to provide safe financial and industrial activities, support safety on sites and OHS of our workers, and do it in the most effective manner, using contemporary technologies and non-standard methods.

8.5

Emergency Prevention

In 2014, there were no emergencies at JSC Tyumenenergo facilities.

In order to reduce arrangement and performance of emergency repair operations (hereinafter ERO), the branches of JSC Tyumenenergo developed documentation of accident-prevention readiness of distribution zones, branches and commercial and industrial departments, stereotype networks for ERO arrangement on power transmission lines, cards of rapid response on ERO arrangement at substations and other documents required to reduce preparation work period when rectifying consequences of complex network breakdowns (accidents).

According to the Decree of the Government of Russian Federation No.1340 of 10 November 1996, JSC Tyumenenergo created a material and financial reserve for liquidation of such emergencies caused by natural and technical factors.

Material reserve is stored in warehouses of the Company`s branch offices.

Additionally, branches of JSC Tyumenenergo are equipped with the following equipment:

Equipment Quantity
Mobile diesel power stations 0.4 kV: unit capacity of 30 kW and higher; total capacity of 5.710 MW 46 units
Mobile diesel power stations 0.4 kV: unit capacity up to 30 kW; total capacity of 0.085 MW 6 units
Mobile outdoor factory-assembled switch gears of 6 (10) kV 2 units
Quickly erected temporary supports of OHL 110220 kV 15 units
Mobile 110 kV substations (PTPA-16 MVA) 2 units
Mobile 110 kV substations (MMPS-25 MVA) 2 units

Four mobile substations 110 kV are deployed in branch offices of Noyabrskye Electrical Networks, Nizhnevartovsk Electrical Networks, Surgut Electric Networks and Tyumen TPO. Their storage areas and transportation plans for on-site delivery have been developed. Mobile substations are prepared for possible relocation to places of emergencies and subsequent commissioning (audit, required preventive maintenance and exercises with a substation set up have been carried out).

To ensure uninterrupted power supply to consumers JSC Tyumenenergo applied emergency power facilities (EPF) 93 times when performing emergency and remedial operations in 2014: in Tobolsk, Tyumen, Ishim Trade and Industrial Departments of Tyumen Distributing Networks (including accidents at power consumers` facilities).

Tyumen Distributing Networks, the branch of JSC Tyumenenergo, provided power supply redundancy in Tyumen when holding the International Judo Tournament “Grand Slam” in July 2014.

In 2014, in order to prevent and eliminate the consequences of complex network breakdowns (accidents) JSC Tyumenenergo formed 119 emergency repair troops (ERT) with the personnel numbering 625 people, equipped with 288 units of vehicles and special-purpose machinery, required tools, mechanical facilities and process equipment.

As part of ERT 13 mobile troops were created calculated based on moving for a distance over 1,000 km with the personnel numbering 77 people, equipped with 44 units of vehicles, process equipment, mechanical facilities, means of communication, and tools. All ERT created are staffed with highly qualified personnel and provided with necessary material and technical resources.

In 2014, resources of JSC Tyumenenergo were not used to assist in mitigation of network disturbances consequences in the electric grid complex of other subsidiaries and affiliates of JSC “Rossetti”.

In total, 47 exercises were carried out in 2014. Representatives of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, administration of cities and municipalities of the Russian Federation, and other power companies participated in these exercises.

Issues of interaction between manpower and resources of Russian System of Prevention and Response to ES during response operations to man-made and natural emergency situations, inspection of action plans for prevention and liquidation of emergency situations, and reliability of control, communication and notification systems were worked out in the course of these exercises.

To ensure the most effective collaboration in prevention and liquidation of consequences of complex network breakdowns at power grid facilities, JSC Tyumenenergo concluded (prolonged) 94 Agreements on interaction between manpower and resources of JSC Tyumenenergo branches and Administrations of municipal entities, Emergency Situations and Civil Defence Offices and Departments of cities, districts and municipal entities including: Chief Directorate of EMERCOM for YNAD, Chief Directorate of EMERCOM for KhMAD — Yugra, Chief Directorate of EMERCOM for Tyumen region, and JSC Interregional Distribution Grid Company of the South, JSC Interregional Distribution Grid Company of the Centre and the Volga Region, JSC Interregional Distribution Grid Company of the Urals, JSC FGC UES — Main Power Networks of Western Siberia, JSC Kubanenergo, JSC Interregional Distribution Grid Company of Siberia, and other organizations. In total, 40 agreements were concluded and prolonged for KhMAD — Yugra; 24 — for YNAD and 30 — for Tyumen region.

In addition to the Agreements, Contracts “About interaction and performance of work to prevent and liquidate consequences of accidents” were concluded with contractor organizations such as airline companies having material and technical resources and work force required to perform liquidation of accidents` consequences. In 2014, JSC Tyumenenergo concluded 44 contracts with contractors and airline companies.

OJSC Tyumenenergo performs purposeful work aimed at prevention network disturbances and emergencies.

In 2014, a number of events was carried out in particular: a program to replace porcelain covers of VMT-110 switches and supporting-rod insulation; installation of spiral reinforcement and multi-frequency vibration dampers; forest corridors widening for existing overhead lines; a part of multi-year program for towers replacement to new foundations designed to avoid potential towers falling caused by foundations structural failure due to frost heaving of foundation piles.

Analysis of causes of network failures enables JSC Tyumenenergo to identify “bottlenecks” at the electric networks facilities and plan events for the next period. Taking into account the statistics of emergency shutdowns, a series of measures aimed to improve the reliability and stability of power grids and electrical equipment has been planned for the year 2015.

The Company organised a series of measures on informing the power consumers on network breakdowns and repair duration with the help of a special call centre with a 24-hour hot line — 8 800 200-55-04.

The natural and technical emergency security of personnel and facilities of JSC Tyumenenergo is at a high level, complying with the requirements of all regulating documents.

Сергей Юрьевич Квачадзе
Заместитель генерального директора по безопасности

Наша задача — обеспечить безопасности финансово-хозяйственной деятельности, объектов и персонала и сделать это наиболее эффективно, используя в том числе нестандартные подходы и современные решения.

8.5

Предотвращение чрезвычайных ситуаций

Чрезвычайных ситуаций на объектах ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» в 2014 году не было.

С целью сокращения организации и проведения аварийно-восстановительных работ (далее АВР) в филиалах ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» разработаны паспорта противоаварийной готовности РЭС, филиалов и ТПО, типовые сетевые графики организации АВР на линиях электропередачи, карточки оперативного реагирования по организации АВР на ПС и прочие документы, необходимые для сокращения времени подготовительных работ при ликвидации последствий сложных технологических нарушений (аварий).

Согласно постановлению Правительства РФ от 10.11.19961340 в ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» создан материальный и финансовый резерв для ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера.

Материальный резерв Общества хранится на складах в филиалах.

Дополнительно филиалы ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» укомплектованы следующим оборудованием:

Наименование оборудования Количество
Передвижные дизель-электростанции 0,4 кВ: единичной мощностью 30 кВт и выше, общей мощностью — 5,710 МВт 46 шт.
Передвижные дизель-электростанции 0,4 кВ: единичной мощностью до 30 кВт, общей мощностью — 0,085 МВт. 6 шт.
Передвижные комплектные распределительные устройства наружной установки (КРУН) 6 (10) кВ 2 шт.
Быстромонтируемые временные опоры ВЛ 110220 кВ (РХМ) 15 шт.
Мобильные подстанции 110 кВ (ПТПА 16 МВА) 2 шт.
Мобильные подстанции 110 кВ (ММПС 25 МВА) 2 шт.

Четыре мобильные подстанции 110 кВ дислоцируются в следующих филиалах: Ноябрьские ЭС, Нижневартовские ЭС, Сургутские ЭС, ТПО Тюменское. Определены места их хранения и транспортные схемы доставки на объекты. Мобильные ПС подготовлены к возможной перебазировке в места возникновения аварийных ситуаций и последующего ввода в работу (проведена ревизия, необходимые регламентные работы, проведены тренировки с развертыванием ПС).

Для обеспечения бесперебойного электроснабжения потребителей в 2014 году ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» задействовало резервные источники снабжения электроэнергией (РИСЭ) 93 раза при проведении работ аварийно-восстановительного характера: в Тобольском, Тюменском, Ишимском ТПО Тюменских распределительных сетей (в том числе при авариях на объектах потребителей электроэнергии).

Филиал ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» Тюменские распределительные сети обеспечивал резервирование электроснабжения в г. Тюмени при проведении международного турнира по дзюдо «Большой шлем» в июле 2014 года.

Для предотвращения и ликвидации последствий сложных технологических нарушений (аварий) ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» в 2014 году сформировало 119 аварийно-восстановительных бригад (АВБ) общей численностью 625 человек, укомплектованных 288 единицами автотранспортной и специальной техники, необходимым инструментом, оснасткой и технологическим оборудованием.

В составе АВБ было сформировано 13 мобильных бригад из расчета выдвижения на расстояние более 1000 км., общей численностью 77 человек, оснащенных 44 единицами техники, технологическим оборудованием, оснасткой, средствами связи и инструментом. Все сформированные АВБ укомплектованы высококвалифицированным персоналом и обеспечены необходимыми материально-техническими ресурсами.

Для оказания помощи при ликвидации последствий технологических нарушений в электросетевом комплексе других ДЗО ОАО «Россети» ресурсы ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» в 2014 году не задействовались.

Всего за 2014 год проведено 47 тренировок. В тренировках принимали участие представители органов МЧС, администраций городов и муниципальных образований субъекта Российской Федерации, а также других предприятий электроэнергетики.

В ходе тренировок отрабатывались вопросы по взаимодействию сил и средств Российской системы по предотвращению чрезвычайных ситуаций (РСЧС) при ликвидации ЧС техногенного и природного характера, проверки планов действий по предупреждению и ликвидации ЧС, надежности систем управления, связи и оповещения.

Для обеспечения наиболее эффективного взаимодействия при предотвращении и ликвидации последствий сложных технологических нарушений на электросетевых объектах в 2014 году ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» заключены (пролонгированы) 94 соглашения о взаимодействии сил и средств при ликвидации последствий чрезвычайных ситуаций между филиалами ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» и администрациями муниципальных образований, управлениями, отделами ГО и ЧС городов, районов и муниципальных образований, включая: ГУ МЧС по ЯНАО, ГУ МЧС по ХМАО — Югре, ГУ МЧС России по Тюменской области, а также: с ОАО «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Юга», ОАО «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Центра и Приволжья», ОАО «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Урала», ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» — МЭС Западной Сибири, ОАО «Кубаньэнерго», ОАО «Межрегиональная распределительная сетевая компания Сибири», и других организаций. Всего заключено и пролонгировано 40 соглашений по ХМАО — Югре; 24 — по ЯНАО и 30 — по Тюменской области.

Помимо соглашений были заключены договоры о взаимодействии и выполнении работ по предотвращению и ликвидации последствий аварий с подрядными организациями включая авиапредприятия, имеющими необходимую материально-техническую базу и трудовые ресурсы для выполнения работ по ликвидации последствий аварий. В 2014 году ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» заключило 44 договора с подрядными организациями и авиапредприятиями.

ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» проводит целенаправленную работу по предотвращению технологических нарушений и ЧС.

В 2014 году был выполнен ряд мероприятий, в частности: программа по замене фарфоровых покрышек выключателей ВМТ-110 и опорно-стержневой изоляции, мероприятия по установке спиральной арматуры и многочастотных гасителей вибрации, работы по расширению существующих просек ВЛ, часть мероприятий из многолетней программы по перестановке опор на новый фундамент которая разработана с целью исключения возможности падения опор по причине потери фундаментом несущей способности из-за морозного пучения свай фундамента.

Анализ причин технологических нарушений позволяет ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» выявлять «узкие места» на объектах электрических сетей и планировать мероприятия на последующие периоды. Учитывая статистику аварийных отключений, на 2015 год запланирован ряд мероприятий, направленных на повышение уровня надежности и устойчивости работы электрических сетей и электротехнического оборудования.

Организована работа по информированию потребителей о фактах технологических нарушений и сроках восстановления электроснабжения посредством колл-центра с круглосуточным телефоном горячей линии — 8 800 200-55-04.

Состояние защиты персонала и объектов от чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера в ОАО «Тюменьэнерго» находится на высоком уровне и соответствует требованиям руководящих документов.